# ULOG 2nd post ,My visit to a exhibition near my village today.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear friends, I am here with you with very very lovely pictures of cultural and traditional utensils of Assam .

As you know guys I am highly inspired by our great steemian @surpassinggoogle with his multitenented personality.As our host of #ulog has provide us the opportunity to express ourselves to this beautiful sight. So from morning I was wondering what to write today as my 2nd post in the world of #ulog.

As you know I am a teacher so my day is very busy one. After household work I have to hurry for school so I found very little time to connect with people in this beautiful community. The morning time is so busy for me I have failed to clicked any pictures of me.

So after school, I went to the local fair where a little exhibition has been helding from today. So I clicked some photos of thses beautiful traditional and cultural utensils. Please have a look.
IMG_20180302_172615.jpg

IMG_20180302_172845.jpg

IMG_20180302_173114.jpg

IMG_20180302_173109.jpg

All these photos are taken from my smart phone vivo by me.

These are the traditional and cultural symbol of Assames civilized society. These things are widely used to show respect and admiration to the people

IMG_20180302_172649.jpg

Me in the exhibition .

Dear friends our mentor @surpassinggoogle is one of the most successful and supportive person in steemit world. I would like to explore his personality as a son through this post. He is not only a great steemian of the world, but also a very good son who loved his mother very much. I had seen in him the "love of ocean "for his beloved mother when she was in the sick bed. I have great respect for the great soul who had blessed with the glory to be a mother of a very efficient son @surpassinggoogle. I pray to God for her soul to rest in peace. I would also like to offer my Heartful wish and blessings to @surpassinggoogle for his great help and support for the people and of course for me too.

Thanks for reading friends. Love and happiness to the world. If you like my post please share it with your friends. Namaste.

Sort:  

Very beautiful pictures, architecture and cultural things, i hope @surpassinggoogle like this.
Untitled-2-Recovered~2.gif

Thanks for the nice compliment.

I am always appreciate original work

Very beautiful and traditional I like it.. Is all the stuffs are hand made?

Yes all these beautiful things are hand made one by our local artists. Thanks for stopping by.

That's awesome mam THANKS for shearing with us I hope in feature you bring more cool information stay blessed mam...

This a beautiful one.
@surpassinggoogle is touching more lives than number can count. Seems I'll also join in the #ulog movement. This is like my third time of seeing the hashtag.

And your pictures... need I say more? You should have been a full time photographer. Your angles and clarity is just attractive.

All the best to you at work and at home.😁

Thanks for your sweet words dear, he is very kind and helpful to everyone, please go ahead and join him. Good luck dear.

Thank you ma'am.

amazing post

Very beautiful photography of asam utensils thanks @maya7 for this glorious post.

Thanks for your sweet comments dear.

Welcome @maya7 stay blessed

Timro article padera ramro lago. Yetro lamo article ??how your manage time?

@maya7 Amazing post............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97