#ULOG my 3rd day post :I have clicked some beautiful pictures for you guys.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Namaste hola friends,

I am again coming to you with my beautiful #ulog blog. Our host @surpassinggoogle has given us the chance to celebrate our love and happiness with you guys.

Today after school, I went to a nearby place where I had to met some people. I had met them, when I was returning I saw some beautiful flowers and also the sight was looking awesome.So I had clicked

All these photos are taken from my smart phone vivo .

Me at my house.

@surpassinggoogle is one of the greatest personality in the steemit world. He is here in this beautiful community not for his personal benefit but he is doing great job by creating awareness and opputunity to the people who are needy and sruggleling.

As you can see he has been contineously helping people by his valuable upvotes and resteems.It is very difficult to find out his post in his blog due to hundreds of resteem post of others.

This is my #ulog post for today. Love and happiness to the world. Hope the great personality may like it and help me too with his honorable supports.
Namaste.

Sort:  

natural beauty

Thanks bro for your sweet support.

Amazing pictures dear Maya, your ulog for today Is amazing

Thanks for your sweet comments.

Photography was a very good with nature . You are also looking good. Yes @surpassinggoogle is excellent steemian in this platform.

Thanks dear, he is the god father of steemit community.

Very beautiful @maya7 and nice weather ..

Yes dear, the weather is very beautiful here.

I think Its a blessing of God

@maya7 mam beautiful click.. where are you from in india mam?

Yes dear.

I am from Peshawar pakistan

hiiii dear @maya7, that's really amazing shots and wonderful blog for entry in #ulog hosted by most favourite person @surpassinggoogle. Appreciations and Support from me. good work & keep it up.

Thanks for stopping by dear.

Very beautiful click are these @maya7 & I appreciate your host @surpassinggoogle feelings which gave you chance to celebrate love and happiness with us & your #ulog blog thanks for this lovely post.

Thanks for your sweet words dear.

Such good captures

So beautiful

nice to see your picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85