MY ULOG # 3: walking with my pet

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180502_103955_942.jpg

IMG_20180502_103955_940.jpg

114.jpg110.jpg

Every time I can I propose to walk my dogs, near the house or a park, this time we went on family outings with pets, to the botanical garden, every time I do there are always people on the street, children playing football, and neighbors gathered, my dogs are very naughty, especially my bitch Venus, loves to go for a walk, although it is very playful and wants to eat the ball of children, it also barks a lot to people who walk and to the cars They go through, but it is very affectionate and friendly when you have confidence, it is very true that the Dalmatians are one of the races that call the most attention and fascinates everyone, every time they see her she wants to caress and it even happened to me that they want to photograph with her, but Venus does not like the photos very much, on the contrary my other puppy Stains, is calmer and obeys me.
This was my day, pets are a great company, always take care of them and give them a lot of love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayraro05! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68