Ulog #20 : I am the Master of Ceremony

in #ulog6 years ago

MC - Merlou Camayra

or it could be...

MC - Master of Ceremony

image.jpeg

For the nth time I am once again the master of ceremony for the College of Computer Studies Acquaintance Party. It had been a tradition over the years. Even now that I belong to another department already they would always invite me to lead the show. What make this year special is that I received a beautiful token from the college as appreciation.

image.jpeg

Tokens or not I am always willing to share my talent in hosting and make use of the opportunity to spend time with colleagues. Unwind and relax, be destressed with work and just enjoy life. We celebrated the night with a sumptous dinner, live band and great songs. Dancing and singing the night away as we celebrate friendship over the years and meeting new students from the current school year.

Cheers to more acquaintances!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55