Steemit which country is this @ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

I woke up around 6:00am and happy that the power supply is still on I quickly rushed to my phone which I had plunged over night just to make sure my phone is charged
I took my phone with joy only to find out I have just 2% charge on my phone. This got me curious and I was keen to finding the reason why my phone is not charged
Hmm I was shocked when I discovered that I totally forgot to switch on the socket last night... As I made attempt to switch on the socket, they took the light.... Ahhh, the thought of me writing on #steemit @ulog jumped at me... God will today go without me #ulog (Ing)
With the 2% charge I checked my social network only for me to see this picture sent by a friend IMG_20180509_104612_936.JPG
Kai... I started laughing 😁 that I rolled on the floor
Then a simple question was asked "Which country is this"

I bet you don't know the answer if you think you do kindly drop a comment #upvote and #resteem or #esteem
Follow me for more... It's gonna go a long way in encouraging me
I am still optimistic about the day

I am Mclongman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81