SURPASSINGGOOGLE'S ULOG #2:Wonderful day learning from chickens

in #ulog6 years ago

Today was awesome because I learnt many life lesson from a ridiculous place today.
I usually wake up around 6:00am most times but today I didn't move away from my bed until 8:00am and thanks to @ulog I was eager to put up a write up about my night and things I hope to do for the day but I quickly got discouraged by the low upvote I have gotten on my post recently and was even more tempted when Fell back on the bed for another 1hour sleep..
When I work up I pushed my self out of the bed just to get something to eat but lo and behold I realized that I had not made any preparation for today
I quickly got a light food to eat and remembered I have to feed the chickens. Ohhh sorry I didn't mention I have chickens I rear.
IMG_20180524_181241.jpg
IMG_20180524_181243.jpg
On getting to there world I learnt a vital lesson which I will like to share
First lesson
IMG_20180524_183756_295.jpg
*Leadership:- I was surprised to see the level of leadership displayed by ordinary chickens as some will say...I can't but just notices how chickens coordinate there self
Second lesson
IMG_20180524_183656_811.jpg
Protecting each other:- Even through I have seen them fight on different occasions I was surprised when they rebelled against me when I attempted to pick one of them
Let me stop here and allow you to drop your #comments below
Tell me what lessons you have learnt from animals

Thanks to @SURPASSINGGOOGLE and #ulog for this encouragement

Kindly #resteem #comment and #upvote if you like this post

I am Mclongman

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81