#ULOG POST DAY #4 | I AM VERY MUCH THANKFUL TO SIR @SURPASSINGGOOGLE . HE INITIATE THE PLATFORM WE LOVE YOU SIR TERRY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

#Ulog Day #4

Some moments of joy should always be remembered. I would like to thank Sir Terry. Because he has made such a beautiful platform. Where we have a lot to learn. Today @surpassinggoogle sir give us lecture on "power of your post" And "Dream of you". I really impressed on his lecture. just fall in love with his lecture.

Shouldn't I mention today's joy on steemgigs. ??

I do not want to forget today's joyful moment. Though it was my 4th #ulog post for the first time, I talked with sir terry. He is just awesome.

1.png

I was present there in the live session for the whole time of today's lecture. I really feeling love for the lecture of sir @surpassinggoogle.
Already i mentioned that what was his lecture about today.

2.png

Sir Terry was on mic and giving us his speech. Due to some network issues or else. Sir Terry was unable to reach us for a while. I would like to thanks @maverickinvictus for handling that situation.

What we have done for a long while today

Today's day was very colorful and I would love to share it with you. We have sung many songs today. Many of us participated there. I was one of them. I sang the song twice. First one was "o prithibi ebar she Bangladesh nao chine". It was a Bangladeshi local song. Its represents our country. The second one i recite, it was some verses form Holy Al Quran . We all Muslims known these verses as "AAyatul Qursi."

The More fun is @surpassinggoogle sang a song today. I love his voice

3.png

As you can see @surpassinggoogle singing a song. I would also thank @alzamna. he is a great guy. Also, Recite some verses form Our Holy Quran. There are many who changed today. I really want to mention their name #snowhite, #preciousimo and more.

You Are not believing!!

Screenshot_20180520-033412.png

Just look at this photo, we all are enjoying there and there was a lot of fun today.

What was the lecture about of @surpassinggoogle today?

I will tell first of all that is you should join Steeggigs Discord. we have learned many from @surpassinggoogle today. He lectured about What your dream. just listened to him and I got inspired. I will suggest all people join Steeggigs Discord. That's all for today.

I would like to invite All of my friends here. And will suggest gathering more knowledge from Sir Terry.

Thanks Again Sir @surpassinggoogle for creating such a wonderful platform.

giphy.gif

Regards from @mdshahin786

Would you like to join us on Discord, Click the logo below..

rsz_rsz_resize_8.png

Upvote Resteem follow.gif

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

It was the most excited discord talk ever. So fortune to know you from the talk. You have my little Upvoted and followed brother @mdshahin. My warm regards for all friends in Pakistan, I love pakistan and the Urdu language. All the best.

Hahahahahaha.. Although I am Bangladeshi. Never mind!
You know we were almost 9 hours on voice. and that is great. @surpassingoogle has the ability to keep everyone attentive for a very long time. Isnt he?
And I also trying to motivate our bangladeshi sisters/brothers to come on steemit through my own Discord Server named Steem Tuner

Oh lol.... my bad! I always forget that you are Bangladeshi. Hope I won't make the same mistake again next time. Lol. Yeah it was such a long duration conference.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

What is surpassinggoogle.

Thank you for the mention my friend. :)

Its my pleasure sister @sn0white . wanna listen you again on voice. Happy steemgigs , happy uloggers. Would you like join our community here Steem Tuner Discord

yeah,thankz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55