WHY YOU WASTING YOUR TIME ON STEEMIT? REALLY? | SUGGESSTION FROM SIR @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #ulog6 years ago

You think so that you are wasting your time on steemit! Not at all! Yes, exactly not at all. This is the platform who can change your mind, your disorganization, your habits. How? That's the question may be. let me clear you about it. Steemit is a well-organized platform, where you can learn how to build up your career in many ways. This will teach you how to blog here, How to post a quality post here, how to organize a post nicely. So what you are learning from here, can apply in your personal life. And this could change your life and you could be successful.

Capture6666.PNG

Steemit is not fake, this is your chance to develop yourself. And Steemit.com is doing this by its own way. And you must have to realize what is the exact procedure to be a success on steemit.

WHAT @SURPASSINGGOOGLE HAVE DONE?

I want to introduce you to Sir @surpassinggoogle. He is a boss. And my mentor also. Why I'm introducing him to you? Because many newbie steemians got inspired by him And I am also.

Capture22222.PNG
A super master

He is a witness of us. He is doing such a wonderful job on steemit. He makes opportunity for newbies and provides some project like #ulog, #teardrops, #undistalented, #steemsecrets, #steemuntalented, to pull the top to bottom.

He motivating them by his own words. Whoever follows him, they are gain success quickly. Because he has that power to motivate someone. Every Saturday he is coming live on Steemgigs Discord and sharing his speech to his followers.

He is trying to pull this community. His dream is to make this community better for others. where everyone can connect each other socially through blockchain. So you are still Confused? Is Steemit fake or real. I hope you got my answer.

CONFUSION ABOUT STEEMIT

There are many people who actually don't trust on steemit. They have the misconception about steemit. Many people think that steemit is a scam site. Here in Bangladesh what actually happened, if anyone tries to encourage others about steemit, they do not want to believe.

Capture1.PNG

I have joined here on steemit almost 2 months ago. Maybe it is 13th March 2018. As you can see on my blog. Its 46.69 reputations now. I just made it in 2 months without any investment. Isn't this cool.

Capture2.PNG

Now the question is about my post income. How many actually I earn in a post now. The demo is In front of your eyes. As you can see I have earned some good amount of sbd on my post. And this is really happening. Still, there is confusion? You can visit my blog.

Personally, I encouraged many people here. They are really doing great as a newbie. I want to mention their name here. They are @towhid, @sifatsarker, @faiyazmahmud and many more.

STEEMIT IS NOT A SCAM/SPAM

I can refer many steemit users blog here, and you can see how much they earned in a post. Just Post your blog here. Steemit users will surely pay for the efforts you have given in your post. I would mention my mentor @surpassinggoogle. He is very much Acclaimed in content writing.

Contributed By @surpassinggoogle

Things are so so so hard. In my case, the only thing "days" know how to do is "fly". Now, I have to keep up the pace and my wings have holes.

Anyway, today is Saturday and the Steemgigs discord talk will still hold. I usually get to know that it is Saturday on Friday midnight.

U5du2tcaVnjY7gmUfRrERhQJ45smx3F_1680x8400.png

Read More

You want to see more blogs. no problem. here you go...

Fell in love at first sight…

Contributed by @nadin3

U5drSvy4Pw5ZsLVQRwFSB4x8sFyJ7fT_1680x8400.jpg

Here are some paintings I got to see by chance in the private collection of an art lover and Ural artist Andrei Eletskiy and take photos of. It is just a small part of his works. Andrei creates paintings in the fantastic realism field.Read More

So you noticed their blog? Is not they are earning a good amount on their post. Definitely, they are. So still any confusion there. I hope you don't.

ASKING UPVOTE FROM SOMEONE USING FACEBOOK IS SPAM

Now what I am talking about is very sensitive. There are many of us who exchange votes through Facebook. Steemit community strictly against of it. Because you can not force anyone to give upvote on your post. It's a crime.

Capture3333.PNG

Look at the picture above. That guy is asking for an upvote on his post. And they don't know the actual law of steemit. He thought, by exchanging their upvote, they can gain here on steemit. Absolutely not. Before posting on steemit social blog site. You just need to know what it is actually. And how do steemit works? Who gets priority here. So I will suggest all of the new steemians that read STEEMIT FAQ and then start blogging here on steemit. This will surely help you.

SUGGESTIONS FROM SIR TERRY

Already I told about him. In the last Saturday, he delivered his speech on "POWER OF YOUR POST". Did not understand? ok, let me clear you.

What actually highlighting you on steemit? Must be your blog. huh! right?

Captureblog.PNG

So, what you have to do. Try to motivate people by your blog. Add something special what can attract your reader. let them know that you are genius. Let them know you by your blog. If you are not a good blogger, No matter what you are. Just try to keep good blogging. On steemit, only your blog can promote yourself. And you have to achieve that power. So that other people can be encouraged by you. This will help you a lot to make your good image reputation on steemit. Feel if someone gets motivated by you and they changed themselves. Is not a very good news?

WHAT SHOULD YOU HAVE TO DO EXACTLY

You have nothing to do actually, but nothing does not mean you don't need to do anything. What I am saying, If you want to be successful on steemit then must post quality content. There is no alternative except good and Quality post. You can check my blog and read what quality content is!

Qualityful post tutorial. But first of all read Steemit FAQ

I will suggest to you all that, this is the right time to change yourself. Just go through on sir Terrys speech. Follow what he said. surely you will succeed.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Join STEEMGIGS DISCORD and you will find your Answers there.

giphy.gif

Thank you for reading my post patiently. If you like my post feel free to visit.

Regards from @mdshahin786

CLICK ON LOGO AND JOIN OUR DISCORD

rsz_rsz_resize_8.png

Upvote Resteem follow.gif

Sort:  

I Think you have doing amazing job for new steemit users, your every article very helpful for every new steem users.....

You selected from @steemitbd and get upvote

join our discord Community

Thanks, @steemitbd. I always love to encouraged new steemians. That's the job I'm doing on our Steem Tuner Discord . We are trying , trying and trying our best to help this community to build up a better environment here. Thank you again.

hi @mdshahin
you are my new friend here, i have followed you, will you be friends with me, follow me back, we can help each other and make good friends, thanks and regard from aceh/indonesia

You already went through my blog? maybe. join here in our Steem Tuner Discord. Surely this platform will help you lot to grow up on steemit. Thank you.

Yes dear. I joined here about 2 month ago. Now , my reputation is 37. 1st time when i joined , i wouldn't know about this well. But now i acquire many things about steemit

keep blogging, keep growing. Thanks

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

What a great post for newbies.. your writting skill is just amazed me.. your pace of releasing articles is absolutely stunning! You're effervescing with passion ☺

In this article i learn about the real theme of steemit. Thank you brother @mdshahin786
Here You write about your mentor @surpassinggoogle. I remembered You several time discuss in our
Discord group about this amazing guy. Now i'am really feeling curiosity & have a strong desire to know about this guy & that's why i followed him & make him my witness.


IMG_20180523_011054.jpg

I wish you will be able to invite @surpassinggoole in our Discord group because we are egarly waiting to welcome him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71