The Video Is Out On Facebook! - #ulog 4

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

A few days ago, I made a #ulog about me on camera. Last Saturday, clips from that interview were already out and posted at the LDS Philippines Facebook page. Below is a link to the page.

https://m.facebook.com/LDSPhilippines/

I am glad I had the chance to express my thoughts about motherhood in time for the Mother's Day Celebration. Below is a screenshot of my Facebook timeline. 😊

Screenshot_20180515_165203.jpg

My apology, I don't know how to add a video here yet. I have not tried doing it.😁 For the meantime, I just shared you the link of the page where you can find the video.

Thank you for stopping by.

Love,

Met Yuson
U5dqngQ6mnJeQDZekKMwNnuApfFQCnT.gif
Please do support @surpassinggoogle by voting for him under this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" as a witness.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Very emotional ka dito Met. Una kala ko video yung screen yun pala picture lang hihi Di rin maview yung link from PC, naka format syang pang mobile.

Screenshot ko lng dito sa phone ko. Hehehe

Di ko rin maview. Mukhang wala pa sa youtube

I hope you had a wonderful mother's day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01