LTE is back! • 11 June 2018

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm so happy that upon waking up this afternoon, as I turn on my mobile data this is what I saw:

35669468-0DAF-4959-9539-EFD21247EAD5.jpeg

Legit! Its not fake news guys! Haha. Hindi ako pinaasa ni Smart. It wasn't a waste of time calling customer service to report the problem. Though the first agent that I talked to was epic fail. Haha.

I missed LTE so much. Everything is fast again. Yaaay!! 🤗

I just watched Youtube from 5:00PM until 8:00PM. Haha. Happy that Smart Postpaid has a free 1,331mb allocated for Youtube videos everyday. Not bad. Hehe

So these are the videos that I enjoyed watching earlier and I'm gonna share it to all of you.


First, we have here is Doctor Mike doing his reviews on medical drama series. I love him. He's funny and smart (and hot!) Hahaha.


Another is a video from Wil Dasovich as he talks about how to start vlogging. He's one of my favorite vloggers. I'd usually visit his channel for new videos, and its always entertaining (and inspiring). Watch the video guys. It'll help you get started not only in vlogging but also if you're finding it so hard to start posting blogs here in Steemit.


This one is Biyahe ni Drew featuring La Union. Makes me want to visit the place. They have this Santorini inspired hotel and its really nice (and the price is nice as well. Haha). Ugh. So many places to visit, so little budget. Huhubels!


Laughtrip naman to. Hahaha. Its funny guys, go watch it. 😂


I bet you're familiar with his memes. Haha. I saw this on my feed, it looked funny, so I started watching it. I loved the house tour. It wasn't what we normally see in TVs. It was more like a tour of what a typical Filipino house looks like, most of us can probably relate to this. Haha.


That's it! I love watching Youtube vids. Its one of my favorite past time. I'm so happy that Smart now has this data allocation for Youtube videos. 🤗

Thank you Smart, hindi na masyadong masama loob ko sa 12gb allocation ko every month na 1 week lang ubos na. Haha. Thank you din sa very fast na pagresolve ng signal problem. Satisfied customer. Thumbs up! 😉👍🏻

Goodnight everyone! 💚

FA073D4A-82FC-4B5B-AAF8-3C3236BA6429.jpeg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97