#Ulog • 007 | 11 June 2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

82217617-E442-46C8-AEF0-337658A50D23.jpeg


Good morning Philippines! 🇵🇭

I woke up early today so I can check Steemit. Globe's data connection is faster this time of the day. Its not LTE, but its good enough for browsing.

I haven't posted for 2 days because Smart is having signal problems here in our area. I called customer service to ask about this because its really starting to annoy me. I got a call back from them asking if the issue has been resolved after trying out their suggestions. I told them, its still the same. So they said they're gonna raise this concern and investigate.

I just hope they're really gonna do that. I remember when I was fixing my billing issues with them and I already called like a hundred times, and the agent keeps on telling me that they already made the report blah blah, and I kept on waiting for the call from their billing department, making follow-up almost everyday, and still nothing is happening.

I made a call for one last time giving them ultimatum, telling them if my issue don't get fixed I'm gonna escalate this concern. I'm already frustrated and pissed off.

Finally, I received a call from the billing department on the same day and the issue was resolved.

I'm not really satisfied on how Smart handle's customer concern. They will take you on a maze, telling you suggestions that don't get you anywhere and doesn't help at all. And sometimes, the agent seems to be too confident and helpful (yep that's how they should be) but what they're saying doesn't really makes sense.

I'm sorry about this very early morning rant, but if you're life depends on the internet like me, signal problems are really a major trigger of monsters inside us. Haha.

I really hope this gets fixed today. I miss Steemit already. Glad Globe is somehow cooperating.

Its Monday. Go get your coffee and start the day! ☕️

621F2FD1-B8FC-47B8-B612-6B8D4DCF0488.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99