ULOG #039: Hello Saturday!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

155D80F1-AB41-456E-8F04-20859A46D9B9.jpeg


Good morning humans!

Its 9:41AM, a bed weather kind of morning here in our town. I wasn't able to get a really good sleep as I was monitoring the typhoon in the internet. I was watching videos and reading articles for updates. After Yolanda, no Leyteños tends to be at ease whenever there's a tyhoon here in the country. We all learned our lesson.

Currently, I'm seeing news about power outage and some interruption in communication in Cagayan. I hope nobody got hurt and there will be zero casualty this time. Its good that somehow the government both local and national have prepared for this and are very active in providing assistance and securing the safety of the people.

The typhoon has weakened but it still strong and still within PAR, so let's keep monitoring the weather updates. This is one of the best things about these social medias, information is within our reach. Its not hard to keep ourselves updated on what is currently happening in the world.

Meanwhile, Steem price is still below $1. I hope it stays low as I'm planning to buy some next week. I know there are other sites where you can earn crypto, but for now, I'm focusing on Steemit because I enjoy it. I love making #ulogs, sharing how my day went or posting some photos and talking about it. These things aren't work for me. I am here because I love being here. Let's just embrace the flaws. Nobody's perfect anyway.

Keep steeming everyone! 🤗💙


24DB87AC-5DA7-4BA3-81E1-9A1635FDC04B.gif

6A984277-D9FD-4090-BB2F-9D2A08A9B971.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10