#Ulog | 001 • 11 MAY 2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

25B2B1B0-032D-41FC-BF83-E304A57B88A7.jpeg


Hi everyone! Its been a super busy week. This is what you get when you've been away from work for weeks. Haha. I wanted to write a daily #ulog but my brain cells just won't cooperate. Everytime, I'll try to write something, its just not coming out. It feels like I'm constipating. Haha

6DA85319-F696-41F5-B085-8237489C9F79.jpeg

Lately, I'm playing Mobile Legends to de-stress (char!). Haha. I'm starting to get addicted to this game. Huhu. I've been into games eversince I'm still a fetus. 😂 I was addicted to DOTA when I was in college. It doesn't feel good to be addicted in games. Its pure pleasure and a waste of time. I'm so jealous of people who gets paid to play games. Atleast they get to earn from their addiction. Hahaha.

If you're also playing ML, my username is: Praziquantel, please add me and let's play! Haha

AFC1CD71-590B-4E20-9D79-980ECF6D385D.jpeg

By the way, I just would like to commend Recuva for recovering my photos during our Baguio Trip. Its probably one of the worst nightmares for travellers to have your SD Card corrupted and all your travel photos evaporate into oblivion. I feel like I was about to cry, I was literally dying inside. 😭 Hahaha.

Good thing, tutorials are everywhere. So I searched for videos on how to recover photos on SD Card and I found this:

I was kinda hopeless to get my photos back because the SD Card was empty, like it was formatted. I'm really happy I found this video. Very very helpful. Thanks to this guy who made the tutorial, he's a life saver!

If you ever encounter the same problem, don't worry guys because Recuva can retrieve your most cherished photos. 😉


"Get Whale (Well) Soon" card is a free template from Pic Collage. Its perfect for Steemit right? Let's get whale soon! Haha. I'll use this header for my #ulog entries because I find it so cute. Hehe. (Plus I love their King Basil font.)Thanks Pic Collage, you're now one of my favorites apps. 💚

Have an awesome Friday guys! ✌🏻

Sort:  

You got a 4.41% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @meetmysuperego!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98