#ULOG-01 - MOTHER-DAUGTER BOND

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi uloggers!

Today, i need to take a day off at work to babysit my daughter since no one can pay attention to her. We played in the playhouse for an hour.

IMG_3799.JPG

IMG_3796.JPG

I asked someone to take a picture of us. I laughed so hard seeing the photo that I looked like a midget and i think i really look so funny with my daughter's body attached to my head.

IMG_7351.JPG

Well I guess, nothing really beats the bond between a mother and a child. It is not much but it makes my heart pound for joy seeing my daughter happy being with me.

IMG_8378.JPG

Thanks for taking time to read my very 1st ulog!

Lovelots,
@melaishu

Sort:  

mas ok po yata magpost from https://ulogs.org :)

Congratulations @melaishu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98