ULOG 15.0: NEVER MAKE EXCUSES NOT TO WORK!_06201810

in #ulog6 years ago

3of7 POSITIVITY CHALLENGE

A Challenge organized by @conradt and @felobtc and was nominated by Sis @beany-inhinyero. To check the rules please see this LINK. I am now nominating @tarsivy, @steemitglass and @junebride to do this challenge! :)

Dear #ulog,

It's 8:00p.m. now and I just started my #ulog post with no topic in mind.

I'm playing a song in youtube and I was thinking what story I can share today.

Reflection (version of Lea Salonga)

Still thinking and Oh! I got it! It's not actually connected to the song I shared! haha

So yesterday, I brought my clothes in a laundry shop but there was a blackout. The store owner said to come back the next day to pick it up. It's Monday and I don't have my office clothes yet so I need to wear my leggings! It's dark blue anyways so it doesn't look bad at all. I didn't took a photo because I was in a hurry. Office clothes are just a uniform, that won't make me stop going to the office to work. Too bad when I got in at the office, I forgot to log in on our bio-metrics! Poor girl, I have to file my half day leave. Monday it is!

What was nice today is that our GenSet Contractor invited us for a lunch out! Yay! Good thing I am still working in this company, I always got a chance to get a treat for a meal!

And that's how my day went!

This has been your girl trying to make a difference in my life and in the life of other human being, if they'd let me. haha

Melanie

at your service

Keep on Steeming guys!!! \m/



You can also check out my other ULOG post:

ULOG: WHAT'S IN ME?
ULOG 1.1: SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY (Seeing the beauty of Mother Nature)
ULOG 2.0: MAGAYON FESTIVAL
ULOG #3: FIGHTS AT WORK
ULOG 4.0: I MISS HIM
ULOG 4.1: I MISS HIM
ULOG 5.0: GONE TOO SOON
ULOG 6.0: PLEASE BE GOOD TO ME, JUNE! 06201801
ULOG 7.0: NBA FINALS 2018!!! 06201802
ULOG 8.0: TREAT YOURSELF SOMETIMES 06201803
ULOG 9.0: QUESTIONS OF HOW A RELATIONSHIP FAILS 06201804
ULOG 10.0: RED DAYS AREN'T THE BEST DAYS 06201805
ULOG 11.0: OUR GROWING COMPANY!!! 06201806
ULOG 12.0: HAPPY BIRTHDAY @olaivart!!!_06201807
ULOG 13.0: BE POSITIVE!!!_06201808
ULOG 14.0: 2of7 POSITIVITY CHALLENGE_06201809

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle as he is one of the most promising witness for me and he has helped a lot of steemians here. To vote for him as a witness, please click this LINK and type "steemgigs" on the first search box. You can also choose a proxy that will vote for witnesses for you, just type surpassinggoogle in the second box.

You may also vote for the following witness I voted:
WITNESSES: @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @dropahead | @ginabot | @gtg | @jerrybanfield | @libertyranger | @mahdiyari | @pfunk | @precise | @resteemable | @steemgigs | @steemit | @steemitboard | @timcliff | @yehey

QmZYN1VhK746DLwzN74ghFLAvvnkofqxc2NqeAr9G3Vo4d.jfif

MELANIE0625.gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86