Office paraphernalia

in #ulog5 years ago

For some reason beyond logic, it's been super cold here in Florida for the past few days. It's gotten so cold, I've had to bust out a jacket. How is this possible? What happened to the palm trees and the beaches? Lucky for me, there's choices.

Not that I could give anyone good advise on how to pick a seasonal job or something, but I think it's important to check that the proper paraphernalia is in place. I mean, waking up before the sun is up, getting to "the unofficial gym" and not having some delicious bitter coffee sounds like a terrible morning.

Lucky for me however, I found the stash. You see, the machine is there, but the little cups, those are hidden. I was told yesterday by one of the chairs that when the cups make it into the shop they disappear, hence they remain hidden and must be asked for. But using a big smile and what I'm sure was the face of a man who desperately needs coffee, the coffee's location was revealed to me.

Nothing else to add but #merica and #winning , right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Going for my first cup as I read this

This weather has actually been great to be out and about! Then, a good cup of coffee to warm up! Love not having to have the A/C on.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What's going on in the world? I'm also cold and I'm on the eastern coast of Venezuela, in Cumaná, where it's sunny and hot all year round. I appreciate this cold December breeze here, I will also have a great cup of hot coffee. Happy day to you, @meno.

Having my second cup as we speak. After looking at some prices of crypto, I may have to go to something stronger.

Hahahhah totally get your point brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Start watching those old episodes of 'the Office' again, to seeing what is coming for you over the next couple of weeks dude

Good advice Karin ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @meno! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @cardboard
Subscribe: automatically support your favourite steem authors :) | For investors.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84