You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG#5 YAY! I found a place to stay

in #ulog6 years ago

This is excellent news! Congratulations on finding a place to stay.
I don't fight insomnia anymore, but lately I've been drinking a cup of Matcha tea at night and it helps me relax.

I saw a thing about migraines too. I thought it was crap until I tried it. If you catch it early enough, fill a bathtub or bucket with warm water, enough to cover your feet up to your ankles. Put an ice pack on the back of your neck, then also put your hands in the warm water. It takes about 5 minutes for me to feel better. Maybe it will help you too?

Sort:  

I know right!!! :D Thank you for the suggestions @merej99. I actually just brought matcha tea and I will try to drink it every night. My migraines are always bad so I'll keep this in mind when it hits me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88