You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #5: Spoiled Ishan

in #ulog6 years ago

Your ate Bambam said she loves you, too and she wants you to enjoy LOL. But if you break the mouse in 3 months she will buy you CDR-King next time. HAHAHA! You're welcome, baby Shan-shan na gagong gupit. Hahahaha

Sort:  

how sweet of my ate bambam <3 your baby boy shan-shan is always here for you ate no matter what happened if you need someone to talk to about your problems just DM me and i'll be there okay? HAHAHHA basta full gaming rig ko ah HAHAHHA :P char.

Thank you so much for the friendship, Ishan. I really really appreciate you. You are one of my earth angels. You make me sane. Funny when sometimes I make you like a girl BFF that I never had. HAHAHAHAHAHA! Cheers to this friendship and may we always be there for each other, watching each others sanity and keeping us balanced and of course, always Steeming. Thanks! ILY and it grows like how Steem would grow to the moon! Mwahhh! ❤❤❤

thank you din ate, basta pm ka lang pag need mo kausap ah. I'm always free for someone need to talk with about their problems and everything. God Bless Keep on fighting okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83