ULOG (SurpassingGoogle): Steemgigs Games Night in Discord And The New #ULOG-Surpassinggoogle Editor

in #ulog6 years ago

It was not the usual Discord Talk Show in Steemgigs' Discord early tonight. Surpassinggoogle had a handful of things to attend to but he was peeping and made sure everyone had a great time. He sponsored the prizes for the games that just spontaneously happened in the show.

The attendees agreed to have a Logo Quiz first. We used car brand logos and everyone was up for it. It was so fun, time just passed, we didn't realize it was already 3 am. More prizes were sent by @surpassinggoogle and we needed to make more games. We'd like to thank @dreemsteem for giving a pledge for the prizes and of course @surpassinggoogle for adding more to the prize pool. It was a fun night of games and winning.

STEEMGIGS GAMES in Discord (SBD Giveaways!!!)

Logo Quiz [Car Brands] 0.200 SBD per Item

Sponsors: @dreemsteem and @mermaidvampire
Host: @mermaidvampire

Rule: The first to answer correctly wins and only 3 wins per person.

  1. @dunkman
  2. @atongis
  3. @dunkman
  4. @ishanvirtue
  5. @atongis
  6. @atongis
  7. @dunkman
  8. @maquemali
  9. @dreemsteem ==> @ishanvirtue
  10. @ishanvirtue
  11. @el-dee-are-es
  12. @el-dee-are-es
  13. @ishanvirtue
  14. @el-dee-are-es
  15. @maquemali
  16. @maquemali
  17. @michealz
  18. @g10a
  19. @g10a
  20. @g10a

ULOGS and Steemit Facts Round (Prize: 0.250 per question)

Sponsor: @surpassinggoogle
Host: @mermaidvampire

Winners:
@ishanvirtue
@maquemali
@el-dee-are-es
@dreemsteem ==> ishanvirtue
@el-dee-are-es
@ishanvirtue
@atongis
@eveningart

RANDOM Steemit Facts Round (Prize: 0.500 per question)

Sponsor: @surpassinggoogle and @dreemsteem
Host: @mermaidvampire

Winners:
@bookoons
@atongis
@atongis
@bhadgirlofficial

@dreemsteem's Arrange the Letter Games and ULOG Facts Games (11 SBD in Prizes)

Sponsors: @surpassinggoogle and @dreemsteem
Host: @dreemsteem

Winners:
5 SBD sent to @eveningart
2 SBD sent to @mermaidvampire
1 SBD sent to @maquemali
1 SBD sent to @el-dee-are-es
1 SBD sent to @ishanvirtue
1 SBD sent to @maquemali

Thank you to everyone who joined the games. I hope you all had fun like I did and I am hoping we'll have more of this in the future.

If you have ideas for games and activities for the next Steemgigs sessions, feel free to raise it up in Discord. Please consider hosting and sponsoring such activities. Let's continue to be brothers and sisters to one another here in Steemit and engage in a community that helps promote our growth.

Other than the games, the new #ulogs-surpassinggoogle Editor was introduced. Some of the questions in the games were about the new Editor. Please care to read what it is for, how to use it and feel free to use it and review it. It can be found here: https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle

JOIN US IN THE STEEMGIGS DISCORD: https://discord.gg/Cnv3Rat


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Such a fabulous time!!!!! Spontaneity can be exciting hehehehehee

Loved having so much fun with everyone!!!!

Indeed it was fun, thanks for having a beautiful heart @dreemsteem

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Love being around beautiful people ♥️

I hear you are their Queen ;)

ha!!!! incorrect LOLOLOL

@underground.... how are you! <3 we need to play with @saffisara this week! it's always fun with you and her! hehehehehe

Best time EVER!

❤️ 🧡 💛 💚 💙 💜 🖤 💔 ❣️ 💕 💞 💓 💗 💖 💘 💝

Fun games in discord and you win SBD - sounds like fantastic entertainment. I'm starting to think @dreemsteem must sit in front around 8 computers with a different discord open on each - some how she is in nearly every discord for Steemit at the same time!

Well done all the players!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

You should join us next time. Derangedvisions was there before the games happened, he talked about witnessing and his contest. In the past sessions, he sang there. Hahahaha! So, be ready to sing, too. Hahahaha!

10 computers with 2 discords each.... But good guess!!!! 😂😂😂😂

It was really fun madam,
A big thanks to you and @dreemsteem for the ideas and efforts you have😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

like @mermaidvampire said - it was spontaneous and just became more and more fun as time went on! hehehehee

Boy, I am missing all the fun! That is amazing what you guys are doing on Discord.
I have to find my way in there :)

please come next time!!!! :) more people = more fun!!!! :)

I set my alarm clock, then I woke up 12:01 am. I was only watching you guys on steemgigs. Honestly, I was shy to join.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

@lydamaxine it was my first time in that channel too.. I could not contain myself into not joining the fun. Hehehe.. next time i'll pull your tail inside, me and @dreemsteem! 😍

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Great @maquemali. See you next time. It will be exciting because somebody motivates me to join.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

That's great! See you next time.. let's have some fun! 😉

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

oh no!!!!! next time, send me a DM when you're there... and I will hold your hand and bring you in :)

don't be shy!!! @maquemali... tell her that she has nothing to fear hehehehe
we would love for you to be a part of it next time @lydamaxine!!! :)

Yes true! you have nothing to be shy at all. You can have my secret! No mikes for me, not until im ready hahahaha when will it be.. I only do chat/text hahahaha.. @dreemsteem knows about that, im as shy as you too you know!... you should try it.. a little Hi!! wont be bad, and they dont bite, swear! 😉😁

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hehehehe see @lydamaxine! :)

and guess what? I used to be super shy too!!! and now they can't get me to stop talking hehehehehehe

Boss, thank you.. hehehe I saw my user name mentioned 3times oh yeah rakenroll..😊😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

@mermaidvampire
I will join discord soon
So jealous of all

I'm glad that i didn't missed the boat last night.no plan to stay longer but it was fun and i didn't notice the time.thanks again Abike @mermaidvampire

I should have answered "etc" to the question about sir Terry's cookies haha. I'm reading it right now

utmost comedy. @dreemsteem see this one

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

haha because it's the shortest answer to type 😊 I was trembling due to excitement

Yep, when I saw the etc, it was like okay he wants to say so much more. Hahahaha!

Yayyyyyy! It was an awesome night! Indeed a night filled with too many bloopers and laughters! 😂🤣.. I had fun even though I did not get any descent sleep!!!

I second the motion on more of this.

Congrats all and to the wonderfull host miss @mermaidvampire and the ever generous sponsors sir @surpassinggoogle and miss @dreemsteem. You guys are the bestest!! 😉😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I did not realize it was your first time there because I see your name a lot in my daily game. Hahahaha! I feel like I know you already.

Hahahahaha im your number 1 stalker and yes i constantly join your games im addicted to it.. but in the discord channel i have been there na for quite sometime, just lurkimg behind silently observing. Then @dreemsteem invited me to join the show---> that was my first time! Somehow I felt like at home at once, you were all so friendly. And besides it seems there are more Filipino members in the group, so it was easy to blend it.. im glad i did!! Hahaha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69