Ulog. My wedding checklist

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians
Nice to be back. For almost a month not in steemit. Because im so busy in preparingvmy wedding day soon....
Every woman,dream to be a bride,marrying your one and only love..
Next month, i will be sharing my whole life with my soon husbund to be..
I thank God for having him in my life,

@steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @teardrops
@mermaidvampire

Sort:  

Congratulations @metchiemae! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50