Sort:  

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D

I'm so glad you had a beautiful day there, but I personally would be stressed out after taking 5 kids to the pool, almost had a heart attack many years ago when our daughter wandered off while I was distracted by her brother, can't imagine trying to keep an eye on 5. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Oh no! I usually only have three - the five is when I take in my brothers kids too. Ha! They’ve ran away from me at times too - pirouettes in the distance... I’ll write the story one day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is one of the most terrifying moments, I remember so vividly whenever I think about our children' growing up. :D

They will never understand how badly they tortured us when they were kids, until their kids do the same thing to them, I feel a bit bad for them. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82