Sort:  

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
I see some interesting things in cloud formations on occasion. I've seen a small family, (mom and dad on the outer edges of the clouds with a toddler between them), choir singer with robe, I've even seen animals in them once in a while. I think its great to let your imagination go and see what you can see in clouds, its very relaxing. :D
I'm so glad you liked them and found a favorite among the photos. :D I always have a hard time choosing which ones to include. I've been thinking about adding a new "Sunsets" post to use some more of the many, (probably way too many) pictures I take. I'm surprised that so many of them actually come out as good as they do and want to share them, but I'm not sure if people would like posts of just sunset pictures. What do you think, would you enjoy seeing daily or maybe weekly posts of just sunset pictures on top of my #gratefulvibes and #ULOG daily posts? I'd really like your opinion. :D I've mentioned making posts like this before and asked for everyone's opinions but never really gotten a response in the past. :D
God bless you, your family, and your ministry. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82