#ulog fruitful day blessed by God

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I always start my day right by asking for His guidance, protection and to give me talents. He always leads me and show me the beauty of everything most of the time. I know I have to conquer my fear and worries. He always remind me to believe in myself and I shouldn't choose comfort today.DSC_4959.JPG I have to challenge myself and go further and be extra ordinary! He also reminded me to make my body healthy as well with my mind. So after my quite time, I do a bit exercise. It makes me feel good and energetic.
Actually at first I thought its not going to be good because we don't have much people who signed up for our booth at the mall, but on my way home I saw a friend and we chat for a while then a friend of her came and we were introduced to one another. They are asking me about the product I used, they said I have a beautiful skin. They want to have skin like mine so I shared my secrets to them. In the end they are not only interested with the product but with the business as well. This is the reason why they are amazed because they thought I'm wearing blush on. PhotoGrid_1_20180511225557.jpg
The products I use are all botanical base and because of that it doesn't harm my skin unlike others which is full of chemicals.
That is why even after hours of work I still look fresh even without make up! DSC_4975.JPG

Sort:  

Cute photos
You have beautiful eyes
Good morning

Thank you I am not aware of that!

Always remember that you are wonderfully made. The gift or talent has been given to you since the day you were born. Use it in a way God would be pleased with you

Yes, I am trying hard to please Him. Thanks for the reminder! 😊

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

JPG) I have to challenge myself and go futher and be extra ordinary!
It should be further instead of futher.

Thank you its typo error I didn't notice it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99