GUESS WHAT! ITS MY BIRTHDAY

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Happy belated birthday to me. Its my day every december 31st. Maybe God knew I will be unique that why he specifically made me come to the world on that day. The last 365 days was grace fillled and with so many memories but the only regret was loving the wrong set of people. Its been amazing to be here and making a lot of friends. The journey with cryptos and the likes of steeemit and whaleshares has been so amazing. Its awesome to be here. I'm thankful to everyone who has helped had value to me. I am celebrating the birthday for first time in history! It will be amazing if you can celebrate with me and wish me well.
Happy new year to you all in advance and happy birthday to me!
IMG-20181230-WA0019.jpg

Thanks so every amazing community and personalty that has been part of my memories. The likes of @ulog @stemjet @steemchurch @wafrica @girlsfoundation and to every single personalty. The likes of my friends @surpassinggoogle, @dimimp @sirknight @druids @julietisrael @bookoons @oredebby @lordjames @itoroarchibong @i-rise network and all steem comrades. @donnest @chijamz and everyone. I am expecting my birthday gift from you all o!
Thanks for the memories. I am grateful!

Sort:  

Happy birthday

@michaeljerry0, Many many returns of the day and have an blessed life. Hope and wish that new year will bring more fruitful days for you. Stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @michaeljerry0! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60