ULOG: HOW MY FUN-FILLED DAY ENDED WITH PAINS

in #ulog6 years ago

09-05-2018 . I woke up saddled with so much responsiblities which I attended to but was fun doing them one after the other untill the good day ended with pains for me.

Our school orientation programme was fun all through and was graced by so many dignitaries,musicians and mind lifting events. It lasted for about six hours so I left for my hall of residence inside the campus. Its not too far,just 15mins walk .

IMG_20180509_101601.jpg

On reaching home , I felt I needed to cook something so I decided to cook beans and I sucessfully did. Even though I had no appetite to eat it again after going through the stress of cooking.

IMG_20180509_145217.jpg

While I decided to rest, I heard some noise from the football pitch so I stood up as an active football player and fan . I joined my team and we started playing till I sustained an Injury for playing with barefoot. I sustained the injury trying to kick out the ball and mistakenly hitted my foot againsnt a sharp stone.Before I knew it,blood is all over my legs and the team players helped me with the first aid treatment.

It reallys hurts so bad that I had to get of the pitch to find some solutions to it. I couldnt go to the school healthcare center as I am yet to register and submit my files there due to long ques everyday.

1525912042111850711091.jpg

I cant sleep because of the pains the injury has acousted to me so I decided to make it a U by blogging it out.

I sustained the cut on my right leg while defending my post. Though I had fun today,but it ended with pains.

THANKS FOR READING!

Sort:  

oh sorry bro, pls get well soon

Thanks so much for the love bro. We keep growing together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87