#ULOG007: A FRIEND EXPLAINED "LAZINESS AND ITS DANGER" TO ME TODAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Lazziness is the thief of time,rob you of your destiny and make your inagination unproductive. Never you be stabbed at the back by it,it will waste your future and make your dream of no importance.
IMG_20180513_082442.jpg

Lazziness is a brother to dizziness, dizziness is the cause of mental imbalance, mental illness etc. Lazy students are always last in life,lazy people are always levies by life. Lazy peole always laugh last if at all they will ever have any course to laugh except a change of life occurs. What has happened to the zeal you had for your dream,your work,your career? Many peolle came with a burning zeal to excell but where ate they today? LAZINESS

I Know of a friend who never for once enjoyed party,criticize me when I was the party rider of every night show. But later, untill laziness settles in for him and things went the other way round. Never find excuse for failures,that is where lazziness settles in.

This is are things I learnt from my friend today. I am glad we talked about it,shared opinions and striked conclusion. What made us talking about this was my challenge having to attend lectures and still manage my time at midnight to write articles on steemit. "I AM NOT A LAZY STEEMIAN"

THANKS SO MUCH FOR READING! HOPE YOU'VE LEARNT SOMETHING TOO?

#Lets us keep supporting @surpassinggoogle by voting him as our witness.

Sort:  

Not so bad a thought!

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01