ULOG26:I GOT MY MATRICULATION GOWN TODAY-BIGGEST EVENT OF MY LIFE COMING UP!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ahead of the biggest event coming uo in my life snd while still cooking up the biggest event for everyone on steemit blockchain, i got my matricul ation gown today ahead of the matriculation party that is set to happen in two days time.
image

image

Good evening great steemians. Hooe yiu had a nice day? Mine was superb as I am elated throughout putting on the academic gown on myself and seeing how it gonna look on me .

Initially , I thought of wearing a steemit customized shirt on the matriculation gown. Telling people steemians are not dullard and using that to advertise the platform . Its so unfortunate I couldnt afford the cost as of now because the things I planned to do with SBDs in my wallet. The cost of the shirt is around 8$.

So now,still doubtful of what clothe to wear,But I still feel special being offered an admission into one of the best and "africa most beautiful campus". We gonna be singing the song of commitment and pledging our heart to the motherland university.

image

Its a great feeling and am feeling positive about it. I nknow you dont want to miss the full gist so I will be making the video of the event for you. Hope you'll gonna love that. Untill then, enjoy the pre-matriculations pictures and smiles as you become more special. I love you all!

I WOULD LOVE TO INVITE MY SUOER HERO @surpassinggoogle to theis special event of my life. Smiles ! I understand he is out busy making minnows smile. I would also love to invite the likes of @hr1 @ejemai @ogoowinner @druids @nexrules @sn0white @desmoniac and all ulogers who are darlings in my art to the event.

Be apart of ulog @ulogs @ulog. Also vote @surpassinggoogle as your steem witness. He deserves it!

Sort:  

Lovely.. I wish you a successful matriculation brother.. Always be good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94