ULOG29:ITS OUR CHURCH CHOIR ANNIVERSARY AND AM A WITNESS

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I am grateful witness dor this year choir anniversary at my church. There is so much to be grateful of even for the very fact that i am a chorister who doesnt sings....smiles,but I can atleast play some musical instrument.

I travelled intially from school down to my hometown to be able to attend this programme and I will returning back any time from now.

This is the second edition and the theme of this year programme is "MY HEAVEN BE OPENED". The programme was a 2days programme with the first phase as a all song vigil that took place on friday and was spirit filled. Today marks the end of the programme which is the thanksgiving sunday with so many dignitaries present to grace the occassion.

image

image

I was there alongside my very steeming bro @hisxrael and done little efdort to explain more about steemgigs and @ulog to him properly.

Thanks so much for reading

Dont forgwt to join us @ulog and vote @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle as your steem witnesses.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97