ULOG #002 ENTRY

in #ulog6 years ago

Day 18 06/05

Steemit is gradually becoming a home for me. I hold joy in sharing my stories here. Steemians can best relate. They laugh when they go through the comedies in my post and otherwise too.

I want to thank @surpassingoogle for the opportunity once again. I'd always wondered when something like a twitter hashtag would come on here. We are gradually seeing it on here in the form of #ulog. I have read quite a few entry and I must say, I was impressed.

Here is my entry for today 7th of may. Sunday was fun in the sense that we had time to rest well and engage in our personal activities. I decided to attend NCCF for the last time. The service was great and enjoyable.

My school, Federal University of Technology, Akure has the second highest Corper attendance in Sagamu, Ogun state. For this reason, we met for a small but worthy reunion. We met people we didn't meet for over 5 years in the same school. Strange, isn't?

The day was also spent watching EPL matches and meetup with Corper friends. We are slowly counting down!

A day to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67