My first Ulog: I am a nursing student, passionate christian and i love photography / presentation.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends the truth had not known a best way to share my experiences with each and every one of you, thanks to @surpassinggoogle now i can do better and participate giving my contribution.

My name is Michelle Gonzalez i have 21 years, I am a nursing student course last semester, I enjoy photography as well as drawing, and I like to go out and meet many places of my beautiful country Venezuela. I am Of Christ of the king of kings young passionate

As a nursing student, each day giving with passion to do my best for the good of others, enjoying my day as nursing students to the maximum

I enjoy worship and serve the king of kings next to a beautiful family, brothers in Christ passionate each day more by what we do.

In my free time I love to draw enjoyed doing it, and every day I learn more.

Friends It is a great pleasure for me to share with you all that I can do, are unique experiences that we cannot forget or remove from our lives because she belong. Always give thanks to God for allowing experiences in our why of them each day we learn more. @surpassinggoogle thanks and blessings because here I can share and feel closer to you.

Sort:  

Hi, michelle96! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here on this platform :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi Many thanks for the welcome..

hi @michelle96, its nice knowing through your post that you are a nursing student. I am also a medical student here in Nigeria and I can say that its worth it because one is being trained on how to save lives and I am enjoying that. Thanks to @surpassingoogle for creating a platform here on steemit whereby we can post our daily activities here on steemit.

kudos boss.

Hello I'm glad to know that I have friends with the same branch of the health thank you for reading my post..

Welcome to Steemit Michelle. I have love for all who work in the healing field.

Hello! Many thanks i love my career and I do it with passion and love..

Hi, Sister Michelle! Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck! God bless, from a fellow Christian.

Hello blessings from on high!! Clear that if I have any questions do not hesitate to ask thank you for supporting me..

You are very welcome. Have a great time!

Lovely friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85