#ULOG... : My new discovery.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

The time is 2:16am in Nigeria, I am still awake, let me use this moment to share my new discovery story. It was around 1am, I was unable to check my Instagram page due to bad network, i got bored. I was thinking of what to do. Since am still awake, the thought of picture editing crossed my mind. I went to my PicArt Application. I call it my mobile photoshop.
I love to edit pictures on photoshop software with computer system. But my computer system is dead, I had to improvised using my Smartphone. While working on the picart got to know I can actually blur the background of the picture and add some filter effect that look makes it looks more beautiful.
PicsArt_05-21-11.50.16.jpgThe edited picture using Picart
IMG_20180524_014829_072.jpgThis is the initial picture.
I was so happy when I got my new discovery. Picart has 60% features of Photoshop . It will be very easy for me to manipulate picture with PICART. I love to learn new things. I went further to try something new on the edited picture.
PicsArt_05-21-04.29.26.png
The text gradient.. I added a color stroke to the text, it makes glow and attractive. I hope you like it😍😍.
I went further to change the picture to gif format.
gif_05-21-04.12.23.gif
Gif format picture. The picture looks like a cartoon. I was blushing when I discovered I can edit picture perfectly with my smartphone (infinix Hot 4). I can't hide my happiness I thought of sharing it on my #ulog. I hope you enjoyed my New Discovery Story
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this great idea about #ulog.
Have a nice day.😍😍
I am @midesignature

Sort:  

This looks SO GOOD! I am impressed that you could do all of that from an app on your phone! Fantastic! You have a beautiful smile, too! Lovely pic! 😊

Awwn😍😍. Thank you.
I am so happy.

Beautiful midesignature!

😍😍, thank you Mama

Very creative @midesignature. Keep it up!

Awwn😍😍. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68