Paragraph #6 : a Short Friend's Birthday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I walk all day on the road or walk alone, a very heavy day.

Friends do not find trace since morning. The way I feel peaceful is usually boring and difficult. I was worried about going out of town in the middle of the day, and even though I was in a hurry, I had to change my mind to go to the target place.

Arriving here, there is only one last bed. I will really cry if I'm not there. At a birthday celebration of one of my friends when he returned from an adventure. People from Indonesia, Vietnam, Korea, Asians in general, sing celebration songs in their own words.

It's funny to sing birthday songs in Indonesian, everyone looks at me. So once again, I meet my friends again, forget all the difficulties and go to sleep. Tomorrow will be given enough strength to walk again!

What a great day!!!

DSC_0323.jpg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61