And speaking of coming soon...

in #ulog6 years ago

A few weekends ago I headed to New Hampshire to shoot foliage. Long story short - you can't take photos of foliage if there are no leaves on the trees - unless you're looking to shoot pine trees.

But I stumbled upon a gorge!

0-5-sec-at-f-7-1-ISO-50-20181021-5-D3-2468

LocationNew Hampshire
Year2018
CameraCanon 5d Mark iii
Lens16-35mm f4
Shutter Speed.5s
Aperture7.1
ISO50

So the "coming soon" part I teased is that I shot some behind the scenes video. I've been trying to edit Season 1 faster - but editing video is more time consuming than you think! I've worked over 20 hours with clients for a 30 second video. Sometimes when people ask for a quote I never give them numbers right away as I have to explain the process.

But anyway - I hope to have episode 16 out next week and...

...in case you missed it...

I finally finished editing Episode 16 Night Photography Tutorial "In Pursuit of Light Trails". It was shot this past Memorial Day weekend and I take you behind the scenes as I shoot the South Station in downtown Boston. Click on the image below to check it out:

Thanks and have a good weekend everyone!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hello sir, Very beautiful picture.
I came today here in New Hampshire and it's awesome. There are many trees without leaves but there are lot more colors all the way from Boston to Conway. And it has snowed up to 4-5 inches here today 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! This is a stunning shot! I love long exposure photography but I have not tried it yet.

Give it a shot - it's not that hard. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82