#ULOG ||Finally Done with our thesis " Design and Development of Backpack with Fingerprt Security Lock."

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180606_180818.jpg

Hi steemians we're finally done with our thesis entitled " Design and Development of Backpack with Fingerprint Security Lock. " After all the tears of tiredness and tears of joy

We dedicate this study to our families, relatives, loveones, friends who helped and supported us. My colleagues @jemmanuel , @jancharlest , @giinjo and khurt amar, we humbly dedicate this undertaking.

I waited so much for this moment so Picture, Picture!

IMG20180606141717.jpg

Our heartful gratitude to God almighty above all, for continued blessings he gave, for without Him all of these things would not be possible.

TWOFIE WITH @jancharlest

CONGRATULATIONS TO US 🎉

IMG20180606142345.jpg

Been posting here in @steemit the process of our thesis/project and have been busy for this thesis and I don't have time posting steemgigs and blogs here on steemit and I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of the steemians who helped and supported us. More power to come and God bless us everyone!😊 I will post my ulog about my graduation day someday soon.

That's my @ulog for today!

Sort:  

Congratulations for your graduation

I'm sorry I thought you were already

Congratulations for this great achievement, keep it up!

teardrops presents you here

https://steemit.com/teardrops/@teardrops/teardrops-token-proof-of-tears-the-curation-a-tear-now-has-value-64

meron palang twofie😂
anti theft ba ung bag? hehe
anyway congratulations @milayosawa

Congratulations!!!

thankyou😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95