#ULOG 13. A surprise on the way to work.

in #ulog6 years ago

gato.jpg

Hello Steemians, today as many day s i levanye early, but for deficiencies in the electricity. I was late to come out, and along the way I found a surprise, a cat that i think is lost because he had a necklace

gato y yo.jpg

That I indicated that has family, however he was very friendly with me and was following me, something that worried me because where he was going would be in danger. gato1.jpg
Less evil came out a neighbor and I told him that I safeguard so that I continue. To get to work i called and told me that the owners were looking for him. It is so good i decided that I didn't continue is already at home with his family.

gato 2.jpg

I loved that it was friendly with me and enjoy the morning by having companies{nia a special being as it is an animal.
Thanks for reading my ulog. Happy Day

Sort:  

what a great job you did, the owners will be more aware of your care

What a great job you
Did, the owners will be more
Aware of your care

                 - cruza24


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks! I love THE animales

Thanks! I love THE animales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59