#ULOG 38. Playing volleyball to release stress and share with friends

in #ulog5 years ago

VOLYBALL TEAM.jpg

Hello friends, yesterday was a great day, after a long time I went back to play volleyball tournaments, I have been incorporating little by little, until finally I could make a game that although my level is not the same but I felt at the height of my colleagues.

All my life I have played volleyball, and I thought it was time to retire, but the truth is that I really like and get away what you have achieved is to fill me with few positive thoughts and insert me into a boring routine.

Thanks to the insistence of my teammates returned to reinstate me and I confess that I feel good, more full of life and energy, wanting to go ahead, besides enjoying how my friends tell the stories of when we were a high level team that we Vó to win an endless championship.

Today I also want to thank God for allowing me to continue with strength to enjoy this wonderful sport as it is for me the volleyball.

VOLEY TEAM.jpg

And as it is a custom, at the end of each practice or party, sharing with the Friends of the team and remember the old days, will seem dull, but I swear it is very gratifying for us.

Today I want to share with you these moments of my life that Ma have helped to reflect that nothing is gained away from what you like and it makes you well also friends are forever and for them also need to get a space.

Happy late friends, thanks for reading my ULOG 38

VOLEY TEAM 1.jpg

Sort:  

Great post! Saludos desde las Pilipinas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78