The Grossest Ice Cream Machine Ever - Ulog#22

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

xThuWvFw6zPk99QF0c.gif

Day 23 of being a mom

Hey Steemians and Uloggers,

Happy hump day!! I hope all is well with your world!!

A quick share from my side on another briliant baby antic which i've discovered in my 23 days!!

Not only is the kid a poop machine, but she alshas the Grossest habbit!! You think she's done doing her thing, the diaper comes off, you proceed to wipe her butt and then bam! She continues to poop For a bit!!!

Like a softserve Ice Cream machine, containing a mustard coloured flavour, the poop pours from her butthole!! Now you might be thinking, "Thanks Mimi for the overshare!!!" While all I'm thinking is "Holy Smokes!!! Where does all the poop come from!!??? How can this little person possible have this endless flow of poop!!"

I have resorted to catching them with wet wipes!! And im honestly brainstorming how i can just get this straight into the toilet without putting her life at risk. I'm picturing and elf on the shelf type of scenario with a newborn on the pot! But yeah, more funny than practical. I was just blessed with a kid who wants to poop openly and freely!!

That's all for now from me.. Let me try and catch some zee's before the adorable terrorist wakes up to poop on my hand andbmoleat my nipples onece more!!

Have a good day and laugh every chance you get!

And if you like what you read, feel free to upvote, comment and resteem!

Much Love From Sunny Cape Town, @mimismartypants

###More From My Blog:

Make Some Money From Your Unused Votes

Not maxing out your daily vote quota? Sign up for smartsteem and sell your votes! And Earn some more curation rewards while you at it! It's really a win-win situation! So click the banner to get started!

Sort:  

My boy just flew the nest not too long ago... but I remember the days of getting peed and pooped on. Oh and the puke... If I had a nickle for every time he puked, we could move to Hawaii and live out the rest of our days in paradise. I have no clue what it's like to have your nipples chewed on by a little adorable terrorist but I'm glad I wasn't able to endure that pleasure.

Congratulations Momma... I've been away and am just seeing that you became a Mommy. I love this and now I have to go back and see what I've missed these 23 days

Thank you lady. It's been a roller-coaster!! Im currently stained with vomit and its not even fresh. Which gives me inspiration fir my next post. I haven't posted much about it, despite my intentions, but getting better, as im gettin used to living off minimal sleep!!

Congrats on your boy taking the plunge!! How many years did it take you yo regain your life now lol?? Hawaii soumds amazing right now, but then again all id prob do is sleep, so pina coladas or being court in the rain for me!!!

He been moved out since August and he moved out a month after his 21st birthday. So it's still pretty fresh and so many people told me I would have "Empty Nest Syndrome" but I have to admit that I have not experienced that. I love my boy but I have been in heaven since he's moved out. I have my days to myself and can work peacefully without hearing "MA" every 10 mins lol

And Sleep in Hawaii... nothing wrong with that at all. I'm old and tired and sleep is the best thing in the world lol

Lol now i cant wait for her to be 21, currently cleaning uo the after. Ath of an explosive poop!! Even my hairdryer was not safe!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha!! This could truly be her guture occupation!! In a world where people eat crap, but then again, most of the world's population eats Mc Donald's so the possibility is not far off!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67