Ulog Processing my Live Birth Certification

in #ulog6 years ago

I am really thankful to my department head and supervisor to have my leave approved so i could process my live birth certificate since i'm having a problem with it. It has a blurry text which is being rejected by NSO (National Statistics Office) that i should get another clear copy from Department of Health Office.

I make sure that i will sort out this problem before it would be a huge problem later on. As i get inside their office, i immediately go to the information desk so i could get some guidelines on how i will start processing my concern.

I am really thankful that the receptionist is really kind to accommodate and given me guidelines.

It is good that there are less people around which makes it a more convenient for me.

And so i first pay around 50 pesos to get City Health's copy and so i have confirmed that their copy is still on blurry and so i did coordinate again with their receptionist and telling me to ask for another endorsement which i need to pay another 250 pesos.

After i have paid the 250 pesos for the endorsement, they told me that i should go to the post office to purchase post stamp which will be used to forward my live birth certificate to national statistics office. I have no choice but to go there and get it so i would be ready to claim my new clear copy of live birth certificate.

Aside from that they inform me that i should bring 250.00 pesos with post stamp the time i will be back and claim my live birth certificate. I guess it is another expense for me but i consider it as important items to lessen the burden of my expenses.

As i go out in their office, i had my chance to get a picture on their new processes of getting documents related to department of health, so that i would be ready when the time comes. It seems that there are too many process, but when you have a guide it would much be simpler.

As i go out in City Health's premises i did immediately rode a public utility jeep so i could proceed to National Post Office where i should get the needed item "post stamp".

Sort:  

You're lucky sir that there were less people that time. Hahah

yes, i am really lucky.. =) i am hoping that would like that everyday so people will have no problem in processing.

Feeling the whole process is a bit complicated and inconvenient. In addition, it is too expensive! !

感觉整个流程有点复杂,很不方便,另外就是收费太贵了!!

Yes, it is very expensive but we have no choice we need to secure required documents sometimes.

Yes, some documents need protection

是的,有些文件是需要保护的

yes they are, we never know when we will be needing them , so better if you could secure them much earlier than you will be using them.

Yes, you are right, agree

是的,你说的很对,赞同

You got a 3.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mindblast!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $20.06 STU, $29.31 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $21.05 STU, $30.76 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $18.26 STU, $26.69 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $18.19 STU, $26.59 USD.
rocky1 upvote in the amount of $9.71 STU, $14.19 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $8.08 STU, $11.81 USD.

For a total calculated value of $95 STU, $139 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $24 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55