Ulog: My first time entry on ulog of sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle activity.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

A pleasant morning to all of you my dearest talented steemit friends. How are you doing guyz!I hope all of you are in good condition.

I would like to apologize for my absence here for the past few months because I lost my capability that this platform will not work out with me. But I realized that I missed some point in my life. I lost the people who taught me what is the essence of life and friendship. I missed the people whom I can share with my agony,crazinezzzz, laughter and even just my problem. They are always there to support me even though I'm just an ordinary person.

Now, I'm back because I realized that steemit gave me an opportunity which not all people can join in this platform. Because as far as I knew, many people wants' to join in this genuine platform but they cannot access because until now they are not yet congratulated in steemit. They have not yet an account on steemit. And I realized why should I quit I already have mine and I met a lot of hospitable people in this platform and that is you guyz.

I realized that in this platform I can share anything as long as there is learning and other informations that you can share with. Now, I am confident enough to share my experiences to you friends.hehe... I hope you will accept and welcome me again in your golden heart again steemit friends.

IMG20180330075559.jpg

This is a nice view in Gibitngil Island. I captured this photos when I was on the seashore of the island. This is the designed of there cottages.

My steemit friends during my absence in posting my daily experiences I roamed around in North park of Cebu City. This was happened during my summer vacation. I will post and share one by one at time my activities up to the present guyz. And this time I will start from my getaway summer days. This place located at Gibitngil Island Bogo Cebu City with my workmates.

IMG20180330080214.jpg

This is my friends wearing yellow green color he is Francis vivo promoter, at the center is yours truly, and last one is Michael also a promoter in vivo product. They are my kabarkadas. Ang gusto ko sa kanila ay sila ang tipong tao na mababait at masayang kasama.

IMG20180330081247.jpg

I captured this photos on top of the cottages of the resort. This is the top view. Sea is very clear and clean.

IMG20180330081238.jpg

Friends if you have fresh fish you can use this part to grilled your fresh meats guyz.

IMG20180330135310.jpg

This is steemit Cebu my friends. Thank you son much for spending your precious time to me friends. I hope you will support me. This is mu ULoG story entry.

Follow, resteem and upvote me:

@minitots

Thank you so much guyz... Godbless you all.

Sort:  

Wow miracle @minitotz thanks at least you realized at the end hiw grateful you are.

Hehe...thank you totz a lot of things I need to realize. Thank you fir everything..😍

Welcome back dear friend. Looking forward for more from your side. Great to see people trusting this platform and trying to make better, by making small contributions to it. May all of us prosper on this platform.

Thank you so my friend @aghorikailash I realized everything how lucky I am. Thank you so much for welcoming me here again my friend. More power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88