#Ulog - Steemgigs

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi, Uloggres,,,,,,
The secret of success is learning to use misery and pleasure, not to be a victim of misery and pleasure.
If you do this, then you will be able to control your life and vice versa, if you do not do it you will be controlled.

Canon(2).png

Leave the fun that hinders the achievement of the cravenable life brilliance.
And be careful, because some fun is a happy way to failure.

op33gdm.jpg

Helpful links to understand #ulogsmore:

@surpassinggoogle's #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit
@ulogs' The Birth Of Ulogs. "You Are A Celebrity, So Why Not Just Ulog?" No Video Camera; No Problemo.
@ulogs' "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is Calling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".)
@ulogs' @ulogs Featured Posts, Curation And The Fundamentals Of Making #ulogs
@ulogs' Daily #Ulog Featured Posts, Curation And A Call For Help To #Uloggers
@ulogs' Daily #Ulog Featured Posts, Curation And The Emphasis On Removing Barriers To Entry
@ulog's Daily #Ulog Featured Posts, Curation And Connecting With Fellow #Uloggers

Canon(3).png
Dig and understand the essence and principles of this movement.

#ulogs is just one of the many Steemit Projects by @surpassinggoogle in celebrating the Human.

ULOGGERS NEWBIE PARADE!

@cplvictoria's Starting in ulog: Presentation
@herlingarcia's My first Ulog: Learning a little cooking.
@josegc's #Ulog 1: In contact with mother nature. [Esp. En contacto con la madre naturaleza.]
@onyima's The Newest Ulogger (Ulog One)
@lollybell's ULOG 001: MY FIRST ULOG POST AND INTRODUCING MY SELF TO OTHER ULOGGERS.
@maliciarh's My first Ulog: Sharing with the family!
@tigeeboi's #Ulog - Father's Day Special - What is Ulog / surpassinggoogle ????!!!
@ikemsamuel's #Ulog #1 | took my cousin shout at the park
@bosun's My first ULOG #1 The midnight sun.
@cynthyel24's Flowers are everywhere #ulog 1
@ikemsamuel's #Ulog #1 my first #ulog post, wish my friend Happy Birthday
@aaronkp's Ulog 01: ang aming munting ulam sa wikang tagalOg
@amiel-0315's It's Ulog time!
@aburashed's ULOG: ULOG: 1: If the path cannot end.
@yusdiana's Ulog = intoduction steemgigs
@steempapa's Do me a favour..UPVOTE ME
@tundedrake's Ulogs #001: On the maize farm to apply fertilizer to the soil. Thanks @surpassinggoogle for giving us @ulog
@steemgoodnes' #ulog001: My first post joining the @uloggers with @surpassinggoogle
@alexander-bobs's #Ulog 01 : Enjoy the natural beauty of a hill..!!
@freitzie123's #Ulog 01- (Voice Problem)
@karlkyann's #ULOG no.1 Summer days!
@mariatavera's ULOGs 1: COMPARTIENDO CON MI HERMANA
@aquinotyron3's Ulog 1: Perfect Match- Arroz ala Cubana and Grilled Banana
@msphoenix's #UlOG(001): My Day Today!
@detela's MY INTRODUCTION
@user-steem21's #ULOG 1 : Travel - 10 TIPS & GUIDELINES OF THE FIRST HOLIDAY HOLIDAY TO THAILAND
@bobbyrari's Introducing my dauntless self.
@jbmolano's #ULOG 1 : On The Job Training at PLDT (Philippine Long Distance Company)
@shahabshah's #ulog1:me with my brother and cousins bonding to picnic in seasides
@gwenflorida's #Ulog 001. My 13th June experience. Joy comes in the morning.
@ladylei's Ulog #1: It’s Been Awhile...
@rigor's ULOG #1 : My First Attempt to be A #Ulogger
@corrielaine's Ulog #1- my first Ulog!
@carlosjrg's ULOG #01: My introduceyourself.
@meldewsanchez's ULOG #1 A Great Lesson from my Exotic Visitor every Night
@victordaniels' Ulog01-In pursuit of speed
@josefpius' ULOG: my first ULOG post
@rebeguz's #Ulog Nº1 A Dessert Day!
@kainos-success' #ULOG DAY 1 : IT'S GOOD TO BE BACK
@roselynpage's INTRODUCTION TO MY ULOG DIARY #Day-1... Industrial Training In Progress!
@tundedrake's Ulogs #1: GOING OUT WITH MY BIG BROTHERS THAT JUST GOT HOME FROM DUBIA. thanks @surpassinggoogle for giving us @ulogs.
@oladayoamusan's #ULOG - I THANK GOD FOR A PRODUCTIVE WEDNESDAY
@thinkingmind's ULOG #01: Daddy Duties
@dvibe's My Ulog Entry #1 | ROAD TO REALISM #1 (PENCIL ART)
@scaezar-art's ULOG 01: I DELIVERED THE PORTRAIT TODAY
@kennethjames's Ulog 01: Crypto on the Brink of Extinction?
@josefmusic's My first day in steemit | presentation
@marianvirginia's My First ULOG: How do I makeup me
@okprovictor's INTRODUCING MYSELF VICTOR THE PET DOCTOR NEW ON STEEMIT.
@chineyes' Ulog #1: Off to the Eye Doctor's Clinic We Went
@missteriously87's #ULOG01: Day1 Making my DIY-Christmas Tree
@vine09's #Ulog: Day001 Amazing Design of Burj Khalifa, Dubai
@trafalgarlaw's #Ulog 1: Everyday is a New Day
@iamstan's What Are The Cycles of Life - My Pondering Ulog 1
@mergie's My ulog # 1: One morning in the company of my friend
@oluwabukola's My first Ulog - Diary of a Lagos Intern
@igweyakubu's My Start Of Something Great- Genesis of my steemit Journey
@caroabiel's MY ULOG # 1:My baby shower
@olusegun's Ulogs # 1: Early morning football that took place in my hostel today due to holiday break @surpassinggoogle for giving us @ulogs
@euguma's ULOG #1 MY WEEKEND: Three events, One Man, One weekend (life of a fashion designer)
@maryelis' My first (1) #Ulog: One day on the radio with my son
@aschatria's My first #ulog Good morning, let's have a breakfast
@spreadyourword's #ULOG 001: "For the love for Cooking & for the love for my Family"
@straykat's Ulog #1: Mama’s Birthday!
@epearson's ULOG #1 - Out of place
@ninoskaledezma's POST ULOG # 001| Easy craft ideas
@rilwanola's Ulog1 A day out with the three wise men.
@adrnhpyo's FIRST ULOG ENTRY: Surfing our way to Midway Beach Resort | Travel Blog
@emmahakpan's #Ulog Day 1 : Sharing the News of #Ulog
@hamzasmith398's My First ULOG Post: HAPPY 18th BIRTHDAY TO ME
@jhoevhee's ULOG DAY 1 : NOTE TO SELF | FREEDOM
@normalguy's ULOG 1 | I Get my Graduation Gift
@jasonicoy's Ulog # 1: Editorial,About Me😂
@jerylmaeada's Ulog 001: Happy Birthday and Independence Day
@davinsh's #ULOG - 01: My Hesitation and Discovery with #ULOG
@kyrie1234's ReIntroducing Myself —- @kyrie1234 is Now Signing In
@albertvhons' Ulog 001: My Day with Motorcycle Vulcanization
@naijamall's Hello world! I heard you've been looking for me
@femcy200's #ULOG (DAY 1)- FIRST TIME
@jasonicoy's Ulog # 1: First Time!
@gabbynhice's #ulog Be real......
@fernandoculibra's #ulog Day 01 :Tuna Steak Korean dish...
@sandrapatricia's My First Ulog: The birthdays
@andersonh's ULOG #01.. A fun day in bowling
@bahaphotography's My first ulog - A rich man who is brash
@ckarin's My ulog # 1: Celebrating today that my daughter Isabella Carolina is one month old
@rockyy's Ulog #1 steemit, kebersamaan para #steemit
@amikable's ULOG #1: Monday Is The Ideal Day for a FRESH START!!!
@jasonnation's MY FIRST ULOG POST! #Firstpicturetogether

op33gdm.jpg

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!

Canon(3).png



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks for the mentioning😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45