#ULOG19: Sunday Reflection

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
My Sunday best is here at the Church of Birhen of Manaoag also known as Virgin of Manaoag in Carmen Cebu City.

It's my time to spent a moment of praying and repenting. But above all is to offered my in depth gratitude for giving me a good health and blessings as well as to my everdearest family.

image is by the source

Sometimes, I even to forget to go to church as often not as always because of my busy and hectic schedules but still I found out that within this week, I had my free Sunday. So instead of malling and strolling around, why not to have a precious time with HIM.

image is by the source

And decided to offers this day to HIM though I really know that in every part of my mystical journey he was there for me. When I need someone I can call on in times of my weariness and worriness his here with me though through my prayers.
I am so sorry for all the mistakes and the sins that I have done and those things that I haven't done yet.

image is by the source
Please guide me again into my other side of my mystical journey, that in every struggles and trials may had have been taking part over in my everyday life, I will not loss a grip of hope that at the end of the rainbow there will be a pot of gold. Perseverance + prayers = Success.
Sort:  

Very interesting.. 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30