#ULOG47: OFFERING A HELP

in #ulog5 years ago

hand-person-reaching-2172137.jpg

"Moon Give Me Money Moon"......

That's what I told to my lil' niece when we got to go outdoor in the middle of the night.

I am wondering how many people would come to a point of helping those in need? Maybe for food, clothing, shelter and work. A lot of people need it. As we can see scarcity really grows well and abundantly growing each day. But how come if you really need an amount of money?

Can everyone offers you a help?

"Every little things it counts".

Helping does not need helping in return. A help is came from within.. You give it without hesitation, without judgement and it comes from your pure heartedly kind heart.

Finding someone who has the kind hearted heart is not that easy. I mean, I can say, I came across that circumstancies with no one will help you out with that situation except yourself. A part of the family will lend you a hand to push you up and to say, "its really fine dear, that is how really life sucks!", but ofcourse you have to be strong no one will ever ...

** trust **

you except yourselves ~ myself too.

It's true. As what I have observed. Financial Management I guess is one way to credit for. If there is Time Management therefore, there is a "BUDGET".
Though sometimes, we can never tell.

In my own perception... my way of thinking is. Don't ever forget the ones you helped you out because they will be the one will stay and will have concern on you as what I had have encountered.
They where always will help you whenever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00