#ULOG67: Where is Lily? I wonder where is She!

in #ulog4 years ago

IMG_20200804_153942.jpg

Hello steemian? Is everybody is safe and sound? 😊. Today, I would like you to meet my water lilies.. So.. Gosh what about my title caption up there 👆👆. Yeah, this one lily is introvert 🤣🤣. She wants to be alone and never to exposed or getting mingled with the others. She just floating out there 🤔. I wonder, mmm maybe she needs space... I think we all need space. And I 🤔 think, I am out of my mind bro's and sis's🤣.

In this story, I am Lily, I am introvert person. I loved doing things where I can be isolated with things around not people or not aliens just kidding. Loved to keep busy with work and with my hobbies. I have my own World. I find myself occupied and this is what I do just being busy. I find contentment and satisfaction with what I do. This helps me to crave for desirement of things which I wanted to.

Being an introverted tend to be inward turning, or focused more on internal thoughts, feelings and moods rather than seeking out external stimulation.

Being an introvert does not mean that you are socially anxious or shy.

People often describe as quiet and may find it difficult to get to know me.

Introverts are often described as quiet, reserved, mellow and are sometimes mistaken for being shy.

While some introverts certainly are shy, people certainly should not mistake an introvert's reserve for timidity. In many cases, a lot of people with this personality type simply prefer to choose their words carefully and not waste time or energy on needless chit-chat.

So introvert could be a nice personality for me not because I am bias but instead I may find it so useful...

Maybe, I can be with those friends around.

IMG_20200804_153343.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66