#Ulog72:One Act OF Kindness Equals Happiness

in #ulog4 years ago

received_1366944030303436.jpeg

Around 9:16 pm. Sept. 17, 2020 @discord server having fun of chit-chatting with friends about the latest news on crypto. The Uniswap airdrops have been awaited for is now barely undisputed. I told everybody about the news and they seemed to be overwheming about the news. Some are in regrettably awakening that this thing is real?

Yes Uniswap in crypto market goes up to $15 in binance. Wow! Did someone traded here? What a waste of time doing other things than having joining the airdrops.

So decided to tell everyone there about it. Then someone says, I gained 57k in uniswap... So, I told him... What a lucky day for you. Though, I did not expect that he will ask my wallet address and telling me that he wants me to have some coffee. Apparently we were not close or known each other very well but still we shared ideas and laughters.

Such an act of kindness to anyone bears more fruit of happiness to others is something that is worth living for. We were strangers but he never took a second choice and making up his own mind. So he was seemingly kind and generous.
Whoever you are thank you.. This is too much for coffee and bread or Snacks.

I really appreciate your kindness. Thank you so much for the generosity. I am happy since you were so happy now. Enjoy the rest of the evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71