#ulog (DAY 8)BE MINE WHETHER I WANT IT OR NOT [ORIGINAL POETRY]

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Bless me with your grace
Give me thought
Give me promises and oaths
Give directions to my prayers
Give my heart refuge
Give me new reasons
Give my dreams wings to fly

Take a look at me as well
Are you listening?
I am crying,are you listening
Why am I crying
Destiny's are lost the paths forlorn
Come and take me away
That's all I pray for
You belong to me

The time is standing still
How did this happen
I want you to come In my life
Like a wish comes true
You are satisfaction of my soul
You are my faith
Just tell me whetheri want it or not

Show me the way to your heart
Whether I want it or not
Let me tell you that
I don't have faith in my love
Still the heart Thought now that
We are here ,why not ask
I never had such desire before

I never tried this hard to meet
Anyone
Solve my confusion
Whether I want it or not
Express it through your eyes
Whether I want it or not...

image

images credit

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mistacute from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64