#Ulog (Day 9) Cloudphotography

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians
How have you been, how is your day all going,i thought Is time I share my experience of yesterday, and my fellow uloggers. I thank @surpassinggoogle and steemgis for this opportunity
Yesterday which was Sunday, I hurriedly took my bathebecause I almost forgot I had to go to church.
Luckily I got to church earlier than expected,indeed the service was awesome, several praises and worships and dancing took place.
After the service, on my way home I noticed that somethings has changed because everywhere was very bright and colorful, this made me look up and indeed I was amazed by what I saw, it was full of white and blue all over. For a while I forgot I was in the middle of the road,i even forgot I had my phone with me to take pictures.
Suddenly an idea sprang up in me, telling me to take the pictures and share with my fellow steemians about my experience after church.i brought out my phone and took some pictures and while snapping I noticed I was smiling this was because I believe if @papapepper, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @hr1,@paradisefound, @purepinay sees this they will definitely love it and other steemians too.
Below are the pictures
image

image

image

image

image

image
th# header
image

image

image

image

I hope you like them
What really motivated me is that have noticed several picture challenge, comment and post concerning pictures.
Thanks for checking on my blog
Please Appreciate this post by
Upvoting and Resteeming
Thanks.
Camera :infinix hot 4 pro
Photographer:@mistacute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54