#ULOG DAY 3: A Battle over my mountain of piles of LAUNDRIES.I WON!!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Great monday steemians today was another day of work loads, as usual! another motherly duty DOING LAUNDRIES😱
When I look at the laundry basket how full it was? at instance I feel hungry, I guess i need a lot of protien intake to convert into more energy so that i can manually wash them over, yes manually! as in hand wash because I dont have a washing machine here in makilala. I did not bring it here in the store.

IMG20180507092944.jpg
by the way since where here over a month now at the back of our store was our little dormitory I put a little restroom, a little kitchen and dining in it. So that when we are here we can stay long,
Again going back that laundry thing, after I ate my breakfast I started to do my laundry manually, i started 9am and i finish 11:42, it took me 2hrs and 42seconds to finish them all, as usual my back aches😴. But thats ok its part of the crown as a mother hehehe, laundry, cooking, looking after the kids, budgetting, and doing business as well.. hahai! well thats life its a never ending profession, its priceless! its our jewel and our kingdom hehehe.. over all today i won the battle over this stockpile of laundries! yehey! Before i forgot this whole month of May was dedicated to all the mothers out there, HAPPY MOTHERS DAY TO US. stay pretty and kicking😉
received_1787990337929836.png

Sort:  

This is also the kryptonite of my wife but good thing I bought a machine to save time and energy.

we have a washing machine sir bit its at home in agdao hehe were here in makilla for a months now coz we have a Store here its our 2nd home though hehe

You need tons of energy for this ma'am hehe :P

yes pam its a motherly work😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93