#ULOG DAY5 : I Am Bless

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180512145754.jpg
Hello steemian today i would like to share to my hearts content, on how grateful i am in this platform STEEMIT. Its been 2months since i joined steemit, at first I find it difficult due to low upvotes like others first timers do,but it did not stopped to write and post, I gained friends across the globe, not just friends but found a family here, since then i've started, steemit it has been part of daily routine it was became part of my system.My day is not complete without peeking up my account😊. I did not surrender making post until now little by little a got an upvotes and im contented with it, I am very grateful, and bless when one of my post was being featured in steemkitchen as one of the top 5 picks of the week. I feel challenge!😉There were times I had a hard time on what to write, but good thing sir terry discovered ulogs and was able to throw the challenge to us,many steemians rise up and fueled to write again, it helps us a lot with his concept around, we can share our daily activities, share our thoughts, and even unload our burden by simply sharing it on steemit, I am thankful for my cousin @mrblu for his undying encouragement to us, and to Sir @surpassingoggle for his ultimate support for us all steemians , with them around I was developed, I gained knowledge, and above all I found a family here, steemit was really an inspiration to me and to each one of us. Im Glad i became STEEMIAN😊
IMG20180512145645.jpg
received_1787990337929836.png

Sort:  

we are so proud of you @mitch0403

salamat kuya sa mga encouragement😊

Steemit is part of my life now... My day is not complete without checking my account! :D

hehe mao jud sis dili na jud completo atoang adlaw dili maka visit sa atoang account hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79