ulog 3 # The Sun Not Giving The Good News

in #ulog6 years ago

image

That afternoon at around 13:17 pm, I depart from the house to my friend's residence named Salmah. I miss him so long because I have not met.

When I got there, he greeted me with a beautiful smile with a cup of iced tea and a plate of dry bread he had provided. Lama talked to her suddenly her sister approached us in the living room at that time, her sister greeted me with a more beautiful smile. I saw his eyeballs as if always staring at me without blinking. I also saw a bright light in his eyes.

The sun was again illuminated the living room at that time until it was hot when we sat in the living room with a dark green rug. The sun also seemed to illuminate the him who was wearing a yellow shirt that sat in front of me, he was Lisa, my friend's sister. My heart was pounding as if there was a taste that I could no longer say that afternoon, the atmosphere began to quiet. Before long, I went home.

When I got home, my phone in my pocket read "kring kring" like a bicycle horn only. Then I opened his inbox, I read a message from the new number 083162856XXX. "I'm glad to meet this afternoon with you O neat boys in maroon koko shirt".
I also replied "thanks to like me snow white who use yellow shirt".

After a long communication through hp, bbm, fb, messenger ya finally arrived his time said to fall in love with me, I also with a happy heart said I also fell in love with you, snow White. Finally we were invented in a passionate romance. When I met with him afterwards I immediately said I love you, he nodded and seemed to his eyes even more faint seeing me at a cafe that afternoon accompanied by our favorite drink of avocado juice and a plate of potato pedes snack.

February 29, 2011 I think a beautiful day. The day we had a love affair with a couple of teenagers.
Day after day, the year also the future also changed. I and he are always together, happy and sad we have been through, climbing the hills we have passed, the boat in the river we have to spread, supposing we are always together under any circumstances "beautiful love that I feel with him" I say in my little heart.

This is what I feel like a fairy tale, but the love I feel is very much different. He is too familiar with his girl friend and boyfriend friend. I'm always jealous and feel his attention has changed considerably from the past.

Morning came at that time the sound of the neighbor's geese seemed to wake me that cloudy morning, this is the end of December 31, 2016, the new year, I still had time to walk with him. Arriving on the street we had a word fight discussing a third person, the atmosphere of the night was like a red hot rooster. A saturation period has come up to us. Ending him for always fighting in late 2016 ago, we also ended our relationship. The he has gone far away and left me so that I go home alone with a troubled heart. Until 2017 now "never mind, single aja" I said.

It turns out the sun at noon I initially met the first time with him instead of giving good news to me, but only give a glimmer of faded light as my experience when I already know whose name fell in love.

Thank you everyone it's my three time to make a blog! Thanks to @dclass6 for pushing me here in steemit and @surpassinggoogle for this new trend #ulog

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87