My First Ever #ULOG - Spending My Short Vacation with Fam ❤

in #ulog6 years ago

      It's been two weeks not posting here on steemit. I used most of my time studying, practicing, doing researches and even cram for projects because acads is life. And there's nothing but stress everyday. 😥

   Acads is life and I don't even care if I look like a zombie all day! 😂

     Since May 14-16 is declared as a holiday here in Philippines I got the chance to take a short vacation in my hometown and spend time with my family.💕

      I also sneak out some of my time reading blogs here in steemit and accidently bumped into this "Ulog" stuff. I find it interesting that's why I made this blog. 😄

                  Image Source 

Fam is life!

      There's no place i'd rather be in this world than being at home spending your holidays with your family. At home there's comfort and love. We shared and treasured every moment  laughing at nonsense things, cooking food and snacks, watching movies together in the living room and even fight for a small reason. 

      Family is a stress reliever. At times when I feel so devastated, they're always there to cheer meup and help me fight. 


      A picture of me, my mudra and little sis 😊

      Filtered photo of me and my two sisters. 💜

    Us. Four sisters in wacky mode. ❤

      Face swap with my darlings 😂


      At some point I told myself that I hate them because they're clumsy and annoying sometimes. But then again, I love them. They are my Ohana. ❤💕



      Thank You for reading. More power and God bless!!! 😄


      Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. 


          Resteem. Upvote. Follow @moiselle 

Sort:  

a very interesting story

You look great and happy on your photos @moiselle. I hope you keep the smile always!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99